Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Ring in the New Year Twitter Style with MamaDrama!

I'm joining in on the fun this Thursday night when MamaDrama is hosting a #HighHolidayHappyHour on Twitter, and I hope you will, too!

We'll be sharing Rosh Hashanah traditions and ideas, and of course trading stories and recipes as well!

Here are the details:

When: Thursday, September 13, from 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT and 6-7 pm PT)
Hashtag: #HighHolidayHappyHour
Moderators: @peekababy, @primetimeparent, @mommymusings001 and me - @Anna_Sandler

And there are prizes!
*Two (2) Manischewitz bundle of goodies, great for makin’ some fab Rosh Hashanah meals
*Two (2) copies of Get Cooking: A Jewish American Family Cookbook & Rockin’ Mama Doni Celebration
*Two (2) sets of Hot Mamalah: The Ultimate Guide for Every Woman of the Tribe and Cool Jew: The Ultimate Guide for Every Member of the Tribe by Lisa Alcalay Klug

Head over to MamaDrama's Ring in the New Year Twitter Style and share in the comments that you'll be at #HighHolidayHappyHour.

See you there!

I was not compensated for this post or for my participation in the Twitter Party.



Suniverse said...

Hmmm . . . your contest seems like it would be a good one. BUT! I can't wait to see your mom's entry!

RandomHandprints said...

oh, i'm not gonna lie... it's good. or actually, it's bad. very bad.

RealATLHousewife said...

Dang it! Looks fun but Atlanta might be a little too far for me to travel... ;)

RandomHandprints said...

It's on Twitter! Join us!

{Keep Reading}

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...